banner-img1
our locations
img11

BUCKHEAD

MAP
  • 3639 Piedmont Road
    Atlanta, GA 30305
  • P: 404-846-6000 — F: 404-846-6003
  • Sun - ThurS: 11:00am – Midnight
    Fri & Sat: 11:00am – 2:00am

    General Manager
    Scott Black
    scott@tinlizzyscantina.com
img12

Grant Park

MAP
img13

Midtown

MAP
  • 1136 Crescent Avenue
    Atlanta, GA 30309
  • P: 404-537-5060 — F: 404-537-5063
  • Sun - WED: 11:00am – Midnight
    THURS - Sat: 11:00am – 2:00am

    General Manager
    aaron hobbs
    aaron@tinlizzyscantina.com
img14

Perimeter

MAP
  • 121 Perimeter Center W
    Atlanta, GA 30346
  • P: 470-514-1050 — F: 470-514-1055
  • Sun - Thurs: 11:00am – Midnight
    Fri & Sat: 11:00am – 2:00am

    General Manager
    Rob Sweers
    rsweers@tinlizzyscantina.com
img15

Emory Point

MAP
  • 1540 Avenue Place
    Atlanta, GA 30329
  • P: 404-537-5355 — F: 404-537-5360
  • Sun - Thurs: 11:00am – 11:00pm
    Fri & Sat: 11:00am – 1:00am

    General Manager
    Drew Britz
    Dbritz@tinlizzyscantina.com
img16

Mall of Georgia

MAP
img14

Kennesaw

MAP
  • 3470 George Busbee Parkway NW
    Kennesaw, GA 30144
  • P: 770-467-3015
  • Sun - Thurs: 11:00am – Midnight
    Fri & Sat: 11:00am – 2:00am

    General Manager
    Mike hume
    Mhume@tinlizzyscantina.com
img15

SugarLoaf

MAP
img16

Augusta

MAP
img14

Downtown Atlanta

MAP
  • Mailing Address:
    229 Peachtree St. NE, Suite C-05
    Atlanta, GA 30303
  • Physical Address:
    26 Andrew Young Int'l Boulevard NE
    Atlanta, GA 30303
  • P: 404-671-9450
  • Sun - Thurs: 11:00am – 11:00pm
    Fri & Sat: 11:00am – 1:00am
  • General Manager
    Charles Fleming
    cfleming@tinlizzyscantina.com
Columbia, SC

Columbia, SC

MAP
Greenville

Greenville, SC

MAP
img14

East Cobb
— NOW OPEN! —

MAP
  • The Avenue East Cobb
    4475 roswell Rd, Suite 1510
    Marietta, GA 30062
  • P: 770-609-2689
  • Sun - Thurs: 11:00am – 11:00pm
    Fri & Sat: 11:00am – MIDNIGHT

    General Manager
    Savannah Aust
    SAust@tinlizzyscantina.com

Where should we grow next? You tell us!

DO YOU WANT TIN LIZZY'S IN YOUR NEIGHBORHOOD?

THIS IS YOUR OPPORTUNITY!

dot2
dot2
dot2
dot2