Locations

Buckhead MAP

Tin Lizzys Buckhead
download menu

Grant Park MAP

Tin Lizzys Grant Park
download menu

Midtown MAP

Tin Lizzys Midtown
download menu

Perimeter MAP

Tin Lizzys Perimeter
download menu

Emory Point MAP

Tin Lizzys Emory Point
download menu
  • 1540 Avenue Place
    Atlanta, GA 30329
  • P: 404-537-5355
  • Mon - Wed: 11:00am – 10:00pm
    Thurs: 11:00am – 11:00pm
    Fri: 11:00am – 1:00am
    Sat: 11:30am – 1:00am
    Sun: 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • General Manager
    Chris Munsey
    CMunsey@tinlizzyscantina.com

Mall of Georgia MAP

Tin Lizzys Mall of Georgia
download menu

Kennesaw MAP

Tin Lizzys Kenessaw
download menu
  • 3470 George Busbee Parkway NW
    Kennesaw, GA 30144
  • P: 770-467-3015
  • Sun - Thurs: 11:00am – Midnight
    Fri & Sat: 11:00am – 2:00am
  • General Manager
    Mike Hume
    Mhume@tinlizzyscantina.com

Sugarloaf MAP

Tin Lizzys Sugarloaf
download menu

Augusta MAP

Tin Lizzys Augusta
download menu
  • 2821 Washington Road
    Augusta, GA 30909
  • P: 706-504-9767
  • Mon - Wed: 11:00am – 10:00pm
    Thurs: 11:00am – 11:00pm
    Fri & Sat: 11:00am – 1:00am
    Sun: 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • General Manager
    James Johnson
    jjohnson@tinlizzyscantina.com

Downtown Atlanta MAP

Tin Lizzys Downtown Atlanta
download menu

Columbia, SC MAP

Tin Lizzys Columbia SC
download menu
  • 700 Gervais Street, Suite C
    Columbia, SC 29201
  • P: 803-768-4562
  • Mon - Wed: 11:00am – 10:00pm
    Thurs: 11:00am – 11:00pm
    Fri & Sat: 11:00am – 1:00am
    Sun: 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • General Manager
    Clem Cowan
    CCowan@tinlizzyscantina.com

Greenville, SC MAP

Tin Lizzys Greenville SC
download menu
  • 1025 Woodruff Road, Suite G101
    Greenville, SC 29607
  • P: 843-212-2095
  • Mon - Thurs: 11:00am – 11:00pm
    Fri & Sat: 11:00am – 1:00am
    Sun 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • General Manager
    Aaron Hobbs
    aaron@tinlizzyscantina.com

East Cobb MAP

Tin Lizzys East Cobb
download menu
  • 4475 roswell Rd, Suite 1510
    Marietta, GA 30062
  • P: 770-609-2689
  • Sun - Thurs: 11:00am – 11:00pm
    Fri & Sat: 11:00am – Midnight
  • Asst. General Manager
    Emily Rolka
    ERolka@tinlizzyscantina.com

Now Open

Tallahassee MAP

Tin Lizzys Tallahassee
download menu

SUGGEST A LOCATION NOW

Tin Lizzys Suggest a Location